

Nirwan University Jaipur

Established by the Rajasthan State Legislature vide Act No. 2 of 2017 and recognised u/s 2(f) of the UGC Act 1956

Ref: NUJ/Reg./2024/3010

Date: 24-06-2024

Notification IQAC Committee

Refer Notification no. NUJ/IQAC/2024/2529 dated 10/01/2024 regarding IQAC committee, which is being reconstituted as under, on account of replacing/relieving of certain members:

S. No. Name of the Committee Members		e Committee Members
1	President-Chairperson	Vice Chancellor
2	Teachers to represent all level	Prof. (Dr.) Rajesh Kaswan (Professor) Dr. Alok Kumar (Associate Professor) Dr. Deepak Sharma (Associate Professor) Dr Nitin Sharma (Head of Pedodontics Dept.) Dr. Sapna Nehra (Associate Professor) Dr. Vijay Laxmi (Assistant Professor) Dr. Rajendra Kumar (Assistant Professor)
3	One Member from the Management	Prof. (Dr.) R.K. Arora (Vice Chairperson & CEO)
4	Few Senior Administrative Officers	Prof. (Dr.) Sanjay Khanna (OSD) Prof. (Dr.) Nakuleshwar Dut Jasuja (Registrar) Prof. (Dr.) Prashant Beniwal (COE)
5	One Nominee from Local Society	Mr. Hanuman Jaiswal (Doordarshan)
6	Two Nominee from Students	Ms. Sapna Meena, B.Sc. Mr. Aman Sharma, B.Sc. (Hons.) Agri.
7	One Nominee from Employers	Dr Roopali Fulzele, CEO-SGCCI (The Southern Gujarat Chamber of Commerce & Industry) Vidhyadeep Skill Acquisition Centre (SVSAC)
8	Deans/Principals	Deans' of All Schools/Institutes / Colleges
9	Director, IQAC-Convener	Prof. (Dr) Aparna Dixit
		Bally 24,06,200

Copy to:

- 1. All concerned
- 2. Notice Board
- 3. Guard File











