About us

The university is established by the Government of Rajasthan India vide Nirwan University Jaipur Act 2017 (Act No. 2 of 2017). The university is recognised under section 2(F) of the UGC Act 1956 and has been empowered to award degrees under section 22 of UGC Act. 

Our history

Nirwan is a Pioneer group in imparting education since 2001. Spread over 35 acres, the campus is one of the most advanced campuses in India. The group runs more than 10 different Institutions providing high quality technical as well a medical education. Located in the capital of Rajasthan (Jaipur), Nirwan is among the most prominent choice for higher education among the student. Nirwan campus is home to more than 4500 students and 400 faculty members. Nirwan is run by the renowned Nirwan Charitable Trusti Nirwan Charitable Trust (NCT) was established with a mission and vision to serve a large section the trust by promoting educational institution and rendering social services. We establish at an auspicious moment in the year 2001, with the primary objective of rendering selfless, dedicated and yeomen services to the cause of Higher Education. Iits educational services to the society is a accessed and widely appreciated. It has established and patronised a number of prestigious educational Institute, to carry forward there avowed mission for the fulfillment of their social commitments, various institution established under NCT are as follows:

  • Rajasthan Dental Colleges & Hospital
  • Rajasthan College of Nursing
  • S.N. College of Nursing
  • S.N. College of Pharmacy
  • Bharti Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Bharti Teacher’s Training College
  • Blooming Dales International School
  • Sihag Hospital
  • Medanta SN Super Speciality Hospital
  • Nirwan University